[Request]mainline_released source

Hey

I tried to compile mainline_released source from this Topic  I Get A lot of errors in mainline_released So Can Anyone Share his mainline_released source with me because Im a beginner in Source and  I Dont know how to solve the errors and how to remove the timebomb and ymir license.

sorry for my bad english

Thanks a lot  :) 

• Former Staff

Edit: Now this

OBJDIR/char.o: In function `CHARACTER::Disconnect(char const*)':
/usr/src/mainline_released/mainline_sg/Srcs/Server/game/src/char.cpp:1410: undefined reference to `CXTrapManager::DestroyClientSession(CHARACTER*)'
OBJDIR/char.o: In function `CHARACTER::Disconnect(char const*)':
/usr/src/mainline_released/mainline_sg/Srcs/Server/game/src/char.cpp:1410: undefined reference to `CXTrapManager::DestroyClientSession(CHARACTER*)'
OBJDIR/input_db.o: In function `CInputDB::PlayerLoad(DESC*, char const*)':
/usr/src/mainline_released/mainline_sg/Srcs/Server/game/src/input_db.cpp:493: undefined reference to `CXTrapManager::CreateClientSession(CHARACTER*)'
OBJDIR/input_db.o: In function `CInputDB::PlayerLoad(DESC*, char const*)':
/usr/src/mainline_released/mainline_sg/Srcs/Server/game/src/input_db.cpp:493: undefined reference to `CXTrapManager::CreateClientSession(CHARACTER*)'
OBJDIR/input_login.o: In function `CInputLogin::Analyze(DESC*, unsigned char, char const*)':
/usr/src/mainline_released/mainline_sg/Srcs/Server/game/src/input_login.cpp:1111: undefined reference to `CXTrapManager::Verify_CSStep3(CHARACTER*, unsigned char*)'
OBJDIR/input_login.o: In function `CInputLogin::Analyze(DESC*, unsigned char, char const*)':
/usr/src/mainline_released/mainline_sg/Srcs/Server/game/src/input_login.cpp:1111: undefined reference to `CXTrapManager::Verify_CSStep3(CHARACTER*, unsigned char*)'
OBJDIR/input_main.o: In function `CInputMain::Analyze(DESC*, unsigned char, char const*)':