Metin2 project #helpmy

Hello players of metin2dev,

My name is: DajWalk i'm an old Metin2 player and just started a Metin2 private server project i'm kind of new to this so please dont laugh if i ask some simple qeustion what is easy for you and difficult for me.

So i just started a Metin2 server with the profizocker94 server files and the daroo 2010er client. it works fine for me. and easy to learn but i got some problems/qeustions and need your help.

This is what i want to ask:

1. I made a server by following every step from different Youtube video's and i have no problem to join the server so after i gave my team the client and they wanted to login they couldn't join, they have joined my hamachi server , changed the server ip from normal to .100 with no approvement!
Portmaps worked so far i could tell you. Anyone can help my with teamvieuwer, skype etc to get rid of this issue.

2.So i was adding the shineys to my character for GM and for armours, with no approvements, it seems not working at all when i finished to put in the files. i would appreciate if someone can help me with that to.

3. I know how to change npc names but when it comes to change the names of items like: yang to Euro it doesnt work or when i want to change the item schwert+0 to Sword+0 in navicat i get the problem it automatic saved as: Sword+00 and when i reboot my server it doesnt shows the new name.

4. I have added the mounts to my server, 6-8 mounts not sure the normal ones (old ones) are working fine i can hit when i ride those but when it comes to the new one like the White Lion or Black Lion it doesn't work: when i ride those 4 mounts i cant hit on it.

5. A friend of my downloaded the client of my i gave him but he have a problem with the surakopf he can open it but when a popup comes up to click start his surakopf get stucks and all my other team members dont have the issue and we dont know how to fix it.