Source, Client & Quest

Hi Metin2Dev members and admins. I'm new member on this forum. I'm sorry if I opened the wrong topic but I want to create a server. I'm bad at source, client and quests. Can somebody help me on this subject. I'm grateful who can help me. In short, I don't know what is the source and game ? I want to unbugged source or game. I'm learning English at university where I study at. I'm developing from day to day. This means that I can translate quests English to Turkish. I want to add lycan character because all of players want to lycan character. I think this is a good character but how can I add in my server that I don't know. In my opinion I want a lot. I'm sorry for that but I need to create a server and I should earn money because I'm studying at private university and my father didn't pay for university's cost. If I won't pay for my university's cost, I will have to leave the university. It is very difficult for me. I love my university and depertmant. Please help me. Thanks for everyhing.

Best regards

DontCare

• Replies 9
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

• Former Staff