Hey guys :)

Hello community :)

I believe it's time to introduce my self too in this community... I do not like to reveal much of my personal life/information such as my real name and other stuff I'm a hard-trusting person I hope you can understand that but this does not mean that I'm a bad person I just have a bad experience on sharing personal information about me online... So I'm 21 yo, I'm from Greece, I finished highschool last year and I've been developing Metin2 for 1 and a half year until today.

I used to play the game all day when I was 14 for 1 or 2 years, then I got a life and forgot about it :P. 2 years ago I started playing again with my cousin and I was so excited with how much the game changed! I never liked level-ups or fast EXP, in Metin2 I like to develop on drop/making money to have the best gear possible, in fact my greater character is a 71 level Archer and I have this guy from the old times. When I started playing again I had just buy an e-cig so I quit smoking, having a lot of money on my disposal, so I thought "Hey, let's remember the old times and buy a paysafe". This was a pretty stupid thing to do but it was not a big amount and I enjoyed a month of very good game-play on the official server...