Jump to content

andrewmetin

Member
  • Content Count

    11
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About andrewmetin

  • Rank
    Neutral

Informations

  • Gender
    Male

Recent Profile Visitors

196 profile views
  1. WE START AGAIN 28 DECEMBER !! +TOP 3 AWARDS !! PS. Unfortunately, the awards are low, but we hope that it will not put you off. You can be TOP 1/2/3 without buying items for money! Each person who starts the game on the server will receive server bonuses for 7 days! When server will start will on the server christmas event PRESENTATION: https://bit.ly/presentationMT2 SERVER TRAILER: https://youtu.be/YGz6NrGVanA WWW: https://tanaria.pl/ FORUM/BOARD: https://forum.tanaria.pl/
  2. The Server START: 22.12.2018 TIME: 4:00 PM (CET)Turkey : 6:00 PM / 18:00 (GMT+2)Romania : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (GMT+1)Greece : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (GMT+1)Portugal : 3:00 PM / 15:00 (GMT-1)Brazil : 2:00 PM / 14:00 (GMT-2)Russia : 6:00 PM / 18:00 (GMT+3)China : 11:00 PM / 23:00 (GMT+8)Middle East : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (EET)(GMT+1) - (GMT+2) LINKS: WWW: https://tanariamt2.com Forum: https://forum.tanaria.pl Wikipedia: https://wiki.tanaria.pl Facebook: https://facebook.com/tanariaprivmt2 Grupa FB: https://www.facebook.com/groups/tanariapriv Instagram: https://instagram.com/metin2_tanaria Youtub
  3. English Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/tanariaprivmt2/ Our server will at the end of 2018
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use / Privacy Policy / Guidelines / We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.