Official Group Search

• Bronze

Atleast he has the humanity not to ask for money and give free these systems. There are people replying on this topic that don't even know what this system dose or asking for a better code and clean instead of making one themselvs. I tought just my Romanians are sh** but i see that also other people are. Everyone who's blaming him because he releases "sh** code" or whatever, you are just another crap of child eating sh** for attention.

• Love 10

As long as I'll be a threat for you , i will always be your target :3

2 hours ago, Mali61 said:

I am not a programmer if you know "Hard Level Coding" please code your systems

• Don't take pride in how well you code. Take pride in how well you learn. Then learning that your code needs improvement provides you with an opportunity to demonstrate how good you are at learning, instead of coming across as criticism of how bad a "programmer" you are.
  • The truth is that probably in 1/2 years when you will see your current code you will agree that it was a mess. Learning programming is a never ending process and there will always be someone who is better at it than you.
  • So if person who said that your code is a mess is not just mean and it is not another case of "I would do it better" disease common among programmers you should ask him/her what exactly is wrong with your code and how can you improve it.
  • The trick is to learn to accept it. Learn to accept that you could do better. Learn to live with the flaws. Learn to accept that you're not going to get it perfect this time, and probably the next time too, and that it's a deliberate choice because the alternative is not delivering. And that's worse.
  • Disclaimer: none of this should be read as "bad code is OK".

I hope you get these points (you can search on google more then this) and learn, don't try to look a smart because you do not impress anyone, we just want to help you, i not want to make too much off-topic, is enough i think.